DREAM


We are all dreamers creating the next world, the next beautiful world for ourselves and for our children.
Yoko ono

WHAT ARE DREAMS??????

while i was reading the alchemist by paulo coelho, i came across a beautiful line…

”DREAMS ARE THE LANGUAGE OF GOD”
if he speaks in the language of the soul ,it is only you who can understand.

John Lennon once said: “You may say that I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one…”

Here are my words:
I live in my dreams; I walk my own way,
I look at what can be, not what is today,
I dream of a world with ideals,
I dream of a world that heals,
I dream of a world, with love that flows,
I dream of a world, with warmth which glows,
I dream of society where people care,
I dream of a place where individually we dare & collectively we share,
I dream of a world where people compete but do not fight,
I dream of people who live in today, but of our collective future do not lose sight,
I dream of a world which is pure, green & clean,
And all this of a world, which can be, for it has been,
I dream of harmony between men, between nations, & between nature & man,
I know these are dreams, but if we all dream, WE CERTAINLY CAN..

Albert einstein dreamed of a body travelling with the speed of light and after his hard work he developed the theory of relativity.
Wright brothers dreamed of a flying machine and they came with the discovery of airplane.
similar to these there are many stories of dreamers who followed there dream and lived them.
so the dreams are the things which help you to realise your destiny and your reason to born on the earth and the life is generous to those who follow there dreams.

But to dream of any thing is only the begining and to turn them into reality you have to be awake.

About the alchemist

Out beyond ideas of wrong doing and right doing, there is a field. I'll meet you there. When the soul lies down in that grass, the world is too full to talk about. Ideas, language, even the phrase each other doesn't make any sense. ~Rumi
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DREAM

  1. PMcG says:

    Nice writing, nice thinking. Great blog.

  2. Patricia Ann says:

    I dreamed of writing a book, and a book I wrote!

Leave a Reply

