Albert Camus Quote

Albert camus quote

Albert camus quote

About the alchemist

Out beyond ideas of wrong doing and right doing, there is a field. I'll meet you there. When the soul lies down in that grass, the world is too full to talk about. Ideas, language, even the phrase each other doesn't make any sense. ~Rumi
This entry was posted in Quotes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Albert Camus Quote

  1. DK Fennell says:

    Having read his fiction and much of his prose, this is hardly the takeaway I have of Camus. Did he utter this in an unusually manic moment?

  2. socialbridge says:

    One of my all time favourites. Thanks.

  3. Invincible summer is sometimes all that carries me through… thanks

  4. I remember this quote from Camus, and I like it’s positive thinking. However, when the cold wind blows I can’t remember any warm green places. I wish I could. Thank you for following my blog.

Leave a Reply

